There is Hope

I think this is a really amazing video, and pretty inspirational too. I mean, I would love to be like her, and help as many people as she clearly has. And over and above that, she’s a wonderful example of someone who has suffered from depression and anorexia, had the courage to start treatment and has come out the other side a stronger person. I think that for anyone who is struggling with the idea of getting help, for whatever reason, this girl shows that its something that can really change and improve your life. I hope this video will inspire people as much as it has me, and if it will help just one person, then I’m proud to have been a part of that process, and to have spread this amazing message.

(for more information please go to http://you-will-overcome-this.tumblr.com/)

Thoughts?

